Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theater, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

July 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
2

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
45


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
9

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
1213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
16

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
171819202122
23242526272829
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st July 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 2nd July 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 3rd July 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 5th July 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 6th July 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 7th July 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 8th July 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th July 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 10th July 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 11th July 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 13th July 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 14th July 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 15th July 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th July 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM