Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
6


7:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
910


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
1617


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
2324


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
3031


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st January 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 2nd January 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 3rd January 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 4th January 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 5th January 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th January 2019

7:00 PM

Mon 7th January 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 8th January 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 10th January 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 11th January 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 12th January 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th January 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 14th January 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 15th January 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 17th January 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 18th January 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 19th January 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th January 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 21st January 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 22nd January 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 24th January 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 25th January 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 26th January 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th January 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 28th January 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 29th January 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 31st January 2019

8:00 PM