Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

July 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
45


8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
7

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st July 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd July 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 3rd July 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 5th July 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 6th July 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th July 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 8th July 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 9th July 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 11th July 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 12th July 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 13th July 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th July 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 15th July 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 16th July 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 18th July 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 19th July 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 20th July 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st July 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 22nd July 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd July 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 25th July 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 26th July 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 27th July 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th July 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 29th July 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 30th July 2019

8:00 PM