Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
5


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
11

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
26


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 1st August 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd August 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd August 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th August 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 5th August 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 6th August 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 8th August 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 9th August 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 10th August 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th August 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 12th August 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 13th August 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 15th August 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 16th August 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 17th August 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th August 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 19th August 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 20th August 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 22nd August 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd August 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 24th August 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th August 2019

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 26th August 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 27th August 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 29th August 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 30th August 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 31st August 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM