Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


2:30 PM
234


8:00 PM
56


8:00 PM
78
9


2:30 PM
10


8:00 PM
111213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
16


2:30 PM
17181920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
252627


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st September 2018

2:30 PM

Tue 4th September 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 6th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sun 9th September 2018

2:30 PM

Mon 10th September 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 13th September 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 14th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 15th September 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th September 2018

2:30 PM

Thu 20th September 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 21st September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd September 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd September 2018

7:00 PM

Mon 24th September 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 27th September 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 28th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 29th September 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM