Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
101112131415


8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 15th November 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 16th November 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th November 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 18th November 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 19th November 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 21st November 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd November 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd November 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th November 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 25th November 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 26th November 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 27th November 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 28th November 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 29th November 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 30th November 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM