Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
4

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 1st October 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd October 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd October 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th October 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 5th October 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 6th October 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 8th October 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 9th October 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 10th October 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th October 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 12th October 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 13th October 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 15th October 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 16th October 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 17th October 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th October 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 19th October 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 20th October 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 22nd October 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd October 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 24th October 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th October 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 26th October 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 27th October 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 29th October 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 30th October 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 31st October 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM