Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
34


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st March 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd March 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 4th March 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 5th March 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 6th March 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th March 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 8th March 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 9th March 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 11th March 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 12th March 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 13th March 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th March 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 15th March 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 16th March 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 18th March 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 19th March 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 20th March 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st March 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd March 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd March 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 25th March 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 26th March 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 27th March 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th March 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 29th March 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 30th March 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 31st March 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM