Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
34


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
29301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st June 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd June 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 4th June 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 5th June 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 6th June 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 8th June 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 9th June 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 11th June 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 12th June 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 13th June 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 15th June 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 16th June 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 18th June 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 19th June 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 20th June 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st June 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd June 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd June 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 25th June 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 26th June 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 27th June 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th June 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM