Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
45


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
8

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
1112


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
15

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
22

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
29

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st August 2021

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 2nd August 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 3rd August 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 5th August 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 6th August 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 7th August 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 8th August 2021

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 9th August 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 10th August 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 12th August 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 13th August 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 14th August 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 15th August 2021

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 16th August 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 17th August 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 19th August 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 20th August 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 21st August 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd August 2021

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 23rd August 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 24th August 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 26th August 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 27th August 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 28th August 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th August 2021

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 30th August 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 31st August 2021

8:00 PM