Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
5678910


8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
1314151617


8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
232425


8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings

Fri 10th December 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 11th December 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th December 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 17th December 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 18th December 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th December 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 20th December 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 21st December 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd December 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 25th December 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 26th December 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 27th December 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 28th December 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 29th December 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 30th December 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM