Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theater, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
6

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
910


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
1617


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
2324


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
3031


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 3rd August 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 4th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 5th August 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th August 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 7th August 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 8th August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 10th August 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 11th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 12th August 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th August 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 14th August 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 15th August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 17th August 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 18th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 19th August 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th August 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 21st August 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 22nd August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 24th August 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 25th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 26th August 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th August 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 28th August 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 29th August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 31st August 2017

8:00 PM