Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theater, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 1st September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 2nd September 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd September 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 4th September 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 5th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 7th September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 8th September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 9th September 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th September 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 11th September 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 12th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 14th September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 15th September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 16th September 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th September 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 18th September 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 19th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 21st September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd September 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th September 2017

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 25th September 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 26th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 28th September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 29th September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 30th September 2017

2:30 PM
8:00 PM