Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
1415161718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Thu 18th October 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 19th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 20th October 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st October 2018

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd October 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd October 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 25th October 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 26th October 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 27th October 2018

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th October 2018

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 29th October 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 30th October 2018

8:00 PM