Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24

Previous
month's
listings
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st March 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 2nd March 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd March 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 4th March 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 5th March 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 7th March 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 8th March 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 9th March 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th March 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 11th March 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 12th March 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 14th March 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 15th March 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 16th March 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th March 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 18th March 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 19th March 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 21st March 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd March 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd March 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th March 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 25th March 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 26th March 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 28th March 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 29th March 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 30th March 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st March 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM