Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 4th May 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th May 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 6th May 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 7th May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 9th May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 10th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 11th May 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th May 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 13th May 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 14th May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 16th May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 17th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 18th May 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th May 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 20th May 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 21st May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 24th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 25th May 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th May 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 27th May 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 28th May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 30th May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 31st May 2019

8:00 PM