Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY%2C New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

8:00 PM
23

8:00 PM
4

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7

8:00 PM
8

8:00 PM
910

8:00 PM
11

8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
14

8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
1617

8:00 PM
18

8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
21

8:00 PM
22

8:00 PM
2324

8:00 PM
25

8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
28

8:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30

8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 3rd October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 4th October 2019

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 5th October 2019

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th October 2019

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 7th October 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 8th October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 10th October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 11th October 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 12th October 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 14th October 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 15th October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 17th October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 18th October 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 19th October 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 21st October 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 22nd October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 24th October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 25th October 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 26th October 2019

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th October 2019

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 28th October 2019

8:00 PM

Tue 29th October 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 30th October 2019

8:00 PM