Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
45678


8:00 PM
9

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
1112131415


8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
1819202122


8:00 PM
23

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
2526272829


8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 2nd October 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd October 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 8th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 9th October 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th October 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 15th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 16th October 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th October 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 22nd October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd October 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th October 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 29th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 30th October 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st October 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM