Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Mon 4th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 5th January 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 7th January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 8th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 9th January 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th January 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 11th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 12th January 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 14th January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 15th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 16th January 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th January 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 18th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 19th January 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 21st January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd January 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th January 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 25th January 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 26th January 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 28th January 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 29th January 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 30th January 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st January 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM