Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
34


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st November 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 4th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 5th November 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 6th November 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th November 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 8th November 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 9th November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 11th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 12th November 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 13th November 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th November 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 15th November 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 16th November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 18th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 19th November 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 20th November 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st November 2021

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd November 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd November 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 24th November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 25th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 26th November 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 27th November 2021

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 29th November 2021

8:00 PM

Tue 30th November 2021

8:00 PM