Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

April 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
12


7:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd April 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd April 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 4th April 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 7th April 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 8th April 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 9th April 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 10th April 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 11th April 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th April 2020

7:00 PM

Mon 13th April 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 14th April 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 16th April 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 17th April 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 20th April 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 21st April 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2020

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 27th April 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 28th April 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2020

8:00 PM