Tickets for Chicago - The Musical at the Ambassador Theatre - NY, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
2

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
56


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
9

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
1213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
16

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
23

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
2627


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st August 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 2nd August 2020

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 3rd August 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 4th August 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 6th August 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 7th August 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 8th August 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th August 2020

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 10th August 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 11th August 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 13th August 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 14th August 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 15th August 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th August 2020

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 17th August 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 18th August 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 20th August 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 21st August 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd August 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd August 2020

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 24th August 2020

8:00 PM

Tue 25th August 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 27th August 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 28th August 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 29th August 2020

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th August 2020

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 31st August 2020

8:00 PM