Tickets for Stomp at the Ambassadors Theatre,

 

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
171819

8:00 PM
20

8:00 PM
21

8:00 PM
22

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
2425

7:00 PM
26

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
29

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
31

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Tue 19th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 20th December 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 21st December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd December 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 23rd December 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 25th December 2017

7:00 PM

Tue 26th December 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 27th December 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 28th December 2017

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 29th December 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 30th December 2017

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st December 2017

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM