Tickets for Stomp at the Ambassadors Theatre,

 

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

8:00 PM
2

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
67

8:00 PM
8

8:00 PM
9

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
10

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
11

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
1314

8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
16

8:00 PM
17

8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
2021

8:00 PM
22

8:00 PM
23

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
24

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
2728

8:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30

8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 2nd November 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 3rd November 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 4th November 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th November 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 7th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 8th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 9th November 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 10th November 2017

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 11th November 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th November 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 14th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 15th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 16th November 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th November 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th November 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th November 2017

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd November 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th November 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

8:00 PM