Tickets for Stomp at the Ambassadors Theatre,

 

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
12

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
4

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
5

8:00 PM
6

3:00 PM
4:00 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
89

1:00 PM
8:00 PM
10

8:00 PM
11

8:00 PM
12

8:00 PM
13

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
1516

11:00 AM
8:00 PM
17

12:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

8:00 PM
19

8:00 PM
20

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
2223

8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

8:00 PM
27

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
5:30 PM
2930

8:00 PM
31

11:00 AM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd May 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 3rd May 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 4th May 2017

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 5th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 6th May 2017

3:00 PM
4:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th May 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 9th May 2017

1:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 10th May 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 11th May 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 12th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 13th May 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th May 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 16th May 2017

11:00 AM
8:00 PM

Wed 17th May 2017

12:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 18th May 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 19th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 20th May 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st May 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 23rd May 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 24th May 2017

1:00 PM

Thu 25th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 26th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 27th May 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th May 2017

2:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tue 30th May 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 31st May 2017

11:00 AM